Happy the Fourth!

I have a post talking about the food I ate today almost ready to go. I will post it tomorrow late morning.

I took several pictures of the awesome Fort Hood (Texas) Fireworks display, but I was too close to a street light and none of them turned out. The show was amazing though. We parked on the side of the highway and watched flashing lights while the son and daughter oohed and ahhed!

I just want to take this minute to say Happy Fourth of July! I hope you had a great time with family and/or friends.

Until next time, keep smiling!

Posted on July 5, 2012, in Miscelaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

